The Patient

(continue reading if you are at least 18 years old)

I got up early today, just like other days. I must complete my routine as a nurse before going to work. But I like doing it. Some months ago, an ill relative arrived to my apartment. I don’t have a wife or any family in the city, so I thought that being financially stable, having my own home, and since the patient was recovering, I might help a little. After all, it was only for a while until she could move to a more suitable place.

I remember pretty well the day she came to live at home. I had to request permission at the office to receive her and install her properly in the guest bedroom. Two doctors brought her, in a wheelchair, of course. The doctors told me how to take care of her, what I needed, what things were not recommended, their emergency numbers and all the necessary information to the case.

Lenka did not move much. Posed maybe forever in a wheelchair but still hoping to walk. At first she looked at the apartment with some curiosity. A little scared by the new place and maybe embarrassed for being a nuisance. She managed to move alone in her electric wheelchair, but with some difficulty. She did not speak much at first. I supposed it had to do with the trauma of living with a relative She’d hardly ever seen before. But she did her best to be kind.

I let her get used to the apartment and that afternoon I went out to buy some things she needed according to the doctor’s recommendations. Her diet was strange, but it was nothing I could not get. It did not really mean much. Luckily I had a good job, although somewhat lonely as analyst at a financial firm. Sometimes I would spend even whole days without practically talking to anyone. I had become accustomed to that way of work. The few friends I had, respected my wishes for privacy, and therefore they only occasionally called me to have some beers or attend an event in the city.

At night I accompanied her to her bedroom so that she could rest early. Unfortunately, she had to sleep connected to a cardiac sensor so that the system would monitor her heart and vital signs constantly. The doctors had installed the monitor conveniently and I just had to help her stick the sensor on one of her forearms.

I also had to lift her to lay her on the bed. It did not bother me. she was not heavy, rather light, since her body was quite thin. I supposed it was because of her illness. She thanked me very much for all those cares, which I performed dearly.

That first night I could not sleep well thinking about whether she would need help for something or felt uneasy about spending the first night with this distant relative unknown. Fortunately nothing happened.

The next day, I had to go back to my office early. I told her not to worry about anything, since I had to get lunch at some restaurant downtown and I would go home only at night. She did not bother, and she thanked me again for helping her.

I felt a little anxious that day, leaving her in the house. I had not talked to my co-workers about her. Eventually I would tell them, but on the other hand my life is my life. I did not want them to feel sorry, so it was better not to comment much on the subject.

I came back a little earlier than usual. I made an effort to get rid of my duties quickly. I remember well, the trip in the elevator became eternal. When I got to my apartment I did not want to open the door immediately. I do not know why, I pressed my ear to the door and I could hear the sound of the television. I calmed down and stepped in.

Lenka was sitting in front of the TV at the living room, watching attentively a romantic tv show. When she heard me enter she turned her head

– Hi, – she told me.

– Hello Lenka, how was your day?

– Fine thanks. I was watching TV. And I dusted off your decorations from the room a little. I hope it does not bother you.

– Of course not,- I said, pleased to see her calm. -What’s your favorite show?-

– Well, I like romantic series like this,- she said with a smile. Her face was beautiful. Blonde with long hair that fell like carelessly on her face, sometimes concealing her big blue eyes. Her voice was a bit monotonous, but pleasant and the right tenor to sound like a true seducer.

– I’m going to have dinner, I said. – want to join me at that?

– No, I already had what I need. Thank you for buying my stuff.

– You´re welcome.

– You’d better check the calendar,- she said.

– You’re right, I was forgetting,- I said, and went to her room, where I had stuck the door inside the list of special care she needed. That night was her control.

-Let’s see,- I said, reading aloud, -today we have to diagnose vital signs, temperature, and give you some pills.

-I hate the pills,- she said in a capricious tone.

– You should be happy that they are only twice a week, I have friends who ought to take their medications every day.

– How annoying

By then I had already installed a dresser with drawers with all the supplies for her special care. These were sent to me several days before their arrival, so I had time to familiarize myself.

– For vital signs, let me put these sensors on you,- I said.

– All right

– Let’s see, according to your primer, everything seems to be normal. I said as I checked the device screen – now the axillary temperature.

– Well, but do not look at me,- she said with a touch of unpleasantness. She calmly raised her blouse up one side as he lifted her arm, exposing her perfectly shaved armpit. I inserted the thermometer and she lowered her arm, catching the device.

-We have to wait a few minutes,- I said, taking the opportunity to go into the kitchen for a glass of water. When I returned she had taken out the thermometer and was looking at it.

– Temperature, normal- she said. I was surprised. Maybe seeing her in the wheelchair, I thought she was actually more helpless than she looked.

– Smart girl,- I said, pleased. -I wish I could take you out one of this days.

-Not until the doctor allows it,- she said seriously.

We chit chatted until late in the night. It was nice to have her with me. Habituated to solitude, I had perhaps lost the taste of staying close to another human being. I did not have a girlfriend for three years and for some reason I did not miss one. The last one I had did not give me good memories, and since then I’d been looking for relief on the internet or sometimes calling a friend with benefits. That had been my life. I did not even need a dog or a cat.

By the third day we were already talking as long time friends. In the morning I put her in her chair and I was going to leave, rather hurriedly, placing the laptop in the briefcase while looking for the car keys. That morning I had an important meeting so I wore a suit and tie.

-You look good in that suit,- Lenka said.

– You think? I have a meeting with the board, I need to dress formal today.

– You must look attractive to your female co-workers.

– I don’t think so. But thanks, see you at night.

– Goodbye and do not worry about me, I know the place well.

I was happy the whole day thanks to her comment on my appearance. Yes, it was true that I suspected that some of the women at the office liked me, but I did not dare to approach any of them with any loving intentions. I was simply afraid of rejection.

The day was busy. But the meeting turned out to be productive. I was finally able to return to my apartment later than usual.

  • You are late,- Lenka said when she saw me enter.

– Difficult day,- I replied.

– I made you something,- she said with a smile, -I hope you like it.

-Thank you,- I was astonished. I could see coffee on the table. I could not easily believe that she would have done it even though it was not a difficult thing. As I said, when we see someone crippled, we can‘t imagine that they can have abilities.

-It’s good,- I said, and our eyes met. She was beautiful. Sadly unable to walk, but beautiful. If she were a girl walking down the street, I’m sure she would not even look at me, but here, it was different. Here I was the one who helped her survive.

– Let’s see your care schedule,- I said. I was getting used to doing those jobs when getting  back from work.

– I wish there were no pills,- she said, annoyed at having to be cared for. You could tell she did not like being a nuisance in the apartment.

 

 

-No,- I said, reassuring her. -Your sponge bath today.

– Oh, no! … wait, you do not have to do it if you do not want … – she said modest and embarrassed.

– I thought you were following the doctor’s recommendations to the letter.

– But not that one

– Listen, I promise not to look

– As if it were possible,- she said in annoyance, heading for the bathroom, where we had already installed a special seat in the tub.

The situation was uncomfortable, to tell the truth, for her, I still was a guy somehow not close. But on the other hand postponing it would be pointless, as sooner or later she would have to take the bathroom and she could not do it by herself.

So I waited a little while she got ready. It was not difficult. But I had to help her take the dress off. She could not sit on the chair herself as she pulled on her clothes.

-Let me help you,- I said in the most compliant tone I could.

-Okay,- she said as she grabbed the arms of her chair and pushed up. Then I took the dress up, pulling it from behind her back. I could see her thighs. They were perfect. And not even very white. How was it possible if she did not tan? I continued to stretch until I saw her black panties and her hips. They were wide, too much for a sick woman. I continued pulling the dress up until it was no longer between her and the chair.

– You can sit down,- I said.

She settled on the chair. Then she lifted her arms so I could take the dress off completely.

  • This is embarrassing,- she said, trying to cover her panties with one hand and with the other, the black lace bra that did not disguise the generous size of her breasts.

– I’m sorry,- I said. -We’ll do this as fast as possible.

–              Thank you

Then I picked her up and placed her on the reclining seat in the tub. That way I could start rubbing her body with a special sponge soaked with a soap that was sent to me from the hospital.

She relaxed. The chair was like one of those beach furniture and therefore quite reclined. In her half nakedness she looked radiant. She leaned back with her eyes closed as I rubbed her shoulders first, then that delicate belly.

I felt her breathing a little more intensely. Would she be getting aroused? An erection bothered in my pants. She moaned. How long had this beautiful creature been without sex? Weeks? Months? Years?. And I could not hold it any longer. I leaned over her face and dared to steal a soft kiss. She answered. She kissed me with fruition as she wrapped her arms around my neck. Then I lifted her up as her mouth continued surrendered to me and carried her to the bedroom. I could not stand it anymore. I wanted her. I placed her gently on the bed, did not want to hurt her. That delicate figure seemed to me more fragile than glass. I scrolled under her brassiere. I could feel a characteristic swelling of her nipples. With my other hand I unbuttoned the brassiere while I continued to kiss her and took it off. Her breasts were wonderful. Relatively large, with erect tiny nipples that indicated her predisposition to love. I recoiled and stared at her. Our bodies were in an ecstatic communion. Her eyes invited me to penetrate her. I wanted to, I quickly took off her panties, exposing her prominent light brown Mount of Venus. It was not  shaven but beautiful in her pubic hair. I kissed her again, I remembered not to rush. I slid my lips down that long neck that looked like an ivory column, to those turgid breasts where my tongue explored every possible movement. Her breathing quickened and with my free hand I took off my pants and underwear. Then I descended through that pale and pink belly to her ardent femininity where the warm humidity invited me to invade that sanctuary of pleasure. With a last effort of will, I played equally with her small clitoris. She pushed my head with her hands to her pubis.

And I climbed there on the bed. With her eyes closed, she was already gasping for breath through her opened mouth. When she felt me ​​up she opened her legs and let herself be penetrated. She moaned, and I was loving her with all my skin and my feeling. I tried to do it delicately given her condition, but she did not seem to care.

Our agitated breaths synchronized until we both got to ecstasy. I felt her nails dig into my back. I hugged her. she was shaking in the midst of spasms of love as we melted into one being.

We spent the night in my bed. Embracing each other as we confessed our love until we surrendered to sleep.

Little by little it was dawning. I woke up. I felt beside, Lenka’s warm and soft body. I turned to her, who was already awake, looking at me seriously.

– You’ll leave me, won’t you? -She asked me

– No why do you think that?

– I just know. You’ll leave me, you’ll send me back to the hospital.

– I will not do it.

– Promise it, swear it

– I swear,- I said as I held her close again. She leaned on me.

I got up a few minutes later. I was hungry, I went to the kitchen to prepare something. That’s where the phone rang. It was Karen, a friend.

  • Where have you been hiding? – she asked me
  • Around there,- I replied, trying to sound casual.

– I wanted to see if you wanted to go out for a coffee, it’s Saturday, and I hate Saturday mornings.

– I’m kind of busy today …

–              What’going on? You got her there, right? – and her voice began to sound menacing

–              Well…

– I told you not to do it! You’re a fucking idiot. Don’t think I am enough for you? You will become obsessed, you will go crazy!

– It is not like that…

– Will you replace me with that?

– No … it’s just that you know … we’re not really a couple because you did not want to …

– I can not believe it. I just needed a little time, now I do not want to know anything !. I’ll see you at the nuthouse.

She hung up, she was really upset. I gave no importance. I had Lenka, what more could I ask for? I was solvent, I could keep her, and she was so beautiful and I had her for me, just for me.

The phone rang again. It was from the hospital.

– Sir, we called to check the condition of the gynoid,- A charming female voice said.

– Her name is Lenka.

– Allright… As you say, it is an evolved model, 306 octacore, with advanced language recognition and emotional intelligence module.

– Yes

– As stipulated in the contract, on the fourth day of delivery we have to follow up to confirm that you will keep the device or return it.

– I’ll keep it. It has worked very well. – as I said it I felt bad talking about Lenka like that, but what could I do? She was a robot, a sex doll. The solace of lonely men. The fantasy sold by a company that understood the weaknesses of someone who does not have anyone.

– We always ask our customers if they have suggestions for improving the product.

– Well … I was told that the balance and motor module could be ready … I would like to see her walk.

– Sorry, we have a whole engineering division working on that feature, but the upgrade has not yet been made. However we will let you know as soon as it is developed. Progress is being made.

– Thanks … What about the 308?

– It will be available in three months. It has an ultrasensitive touch. With ability to manipulate fabric and its intelligence is improved. It may even undress by itself. Are you interested In being considered as pre-order?

– Yes absolutely.

– Thank you, you will be notified before delivery to confirm and regularize the terms of payment.

– Agree.

I hung up and went to the bedroom. Lenka asked me to put her in her chair. I did it easily. I gotused to have her in my arms.

– I’ll prepare a breakfast, do you want something?

– Yes … last night you forgot to connect to my station … my battery is almost dead.

– I am sorry. Now I’ll do.- I took her to her room.

– Did they call you from the hospital? – she asked, although she must have known. She had connection to the apartment’s Wi-Fi.

– Yes, I confirmed that you’ll stay … I have a surprise for you

– What?

– I’ll bring your cousin to live with us.

– You are a great man. Thanks so much

Now I’ve been living with her for more than three months. Karen spoke to me again and even came to meet Lenka. Se was amazed at how advanced her language capabilities were. I think she even got a little jealous. I am anxious. These days they will call me from the hospital, I must prepare the other room to house Svetlana.

Leave a comment